login

WA Hospitality and Tourism Event Calendar 2015

Latest News

Should you wish to add an event to the list, please click here

 

Date

Event

Further Info

Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015

 AHA AON Golf Classic

Click here

 Apr 2015

 Qantas Australian Tourism Awards Gala Dinner

Click here

 Monday, 18 May 2015

 AHA WA Hospitality Supplier Awards

Click here

19 - 20 May 2015

 AHA WA Hospitality Conference & Expo

Click here

 Monday, 22 Jun 2015

 Appetite for Excellence WA State Finals

Click here

 5 - 7 Jul 2015

 WA Oceanafest

Click here

 10 - 12 Jul 2015

 Good Food and Wine Show Perth

Click here

 Saturday, 25 Jul 2015

 Nestle Golden Chefs Hat regional cook off

Click here

 Monday, 31 Aug 2015

 HGT Awards

Click here

 Monday, 10 Aug 2015

 AHA WA Accommodation Hotel Industry Ball

Click here

 21 - 23 Aug 2015

 World Skills Expo 

Click here

 Monday, 24 Aug 2015

 Restaurant and Catering Awards

Click here

 Friday, 4 Sept 2015

 WA Training Awards presentation dinner

Click here

 Monday, 7 Sept 2015

 Polytechnic West Great Chefs & Great Wine dinner - Rockpool Bar & Grill/Alkoomi Wines

 Call (08) 9267 7219

 Tuesday, 15 Sept 2015

 Polytechnic West Great Chefs & Great Wine dinner - Sandalford Wines

Call (08) 9267 7219

 Thursday, 17 Sept 215

 HGT Taste of the Future Schools Cooking Competition

Click here

 Saturday, 3 Oct 2015

 AFL Grand Final Click here

 Friday, 9 Oct 2015

 GTA WA Awards for Excellence Click here

 12 - 15 Oct 2015

 ACF National Apprentice Competition Click here

 Wednesday , 14 Oct 2015

 Polytechnic West Great Chefs & Great Wine dinner - Fillaudeau's Restaurant/Gilbert's Wines

Call (08) 9267 7219

 Monday, 26 Oct 2015

 Gold Plate Awards Gala Ball  Click here

 Thursday, 29 Oct 2015

 Polytechnic West Great Chefs & Great Wine dinner - Mandoon Estate

Call (08) 9267 7219

 Tuesday, 3 Nov 2015

 Melbourne Cup

Click here

 Monday, 16 Nov 2015

 AHA AON Hotel and Hospitality Awards for Excellence Gala Ball

Click here

 

Category: Latest News

Contact Us

38 Parliament Place
West Perth 6005
Western Australia

T: +61 8 9481 1602
F: +61 8 9481 1603
Contact Us